On-Campus Interviews

Please see below our on-campus interview schedule for 2018. If we will not be visiting your school this year, we encourage you to submit a cover letter, resume, and law school transcript to our Director of Lawyer Hiring, Joni Peet, at peet@rlf.com. Thank you.

Job Fair     Date
Delaware Minority Job Fair     Saturday, August 4
Southeastern Minority Job Fair    

Friday, July 20 and Saturday, July 21

       
School     Date
Columbia       Wednesday, September 12
Cornell (in NYC)     Thursday, August 2
Dickinson     Monday, August 13
George Washington     Thursday, August 9
Georgetown     Wednesday, August 1
Howard     Wednesday, August 8
Iowa     Monday, September 10
Maryland     Tuesday, August 7
Michigan     Wednesday, August 8
New Mexico     Tuesday, August 21
Notre Dame     Tuesday, August 7
Penn State     Friday, August 10
Temple     Friday, August 10
Tulane     Monday, August 20
University of Pennsylvania     Wednesday, August 1
Vanderbilt     Wednesday, August 8
Villanova     Thursday, August 9
Virginia     Tuesday, August 7
Widener     Monday, August 13
William & Mary     Thursday, August 9