On-Campus Interviews

Please see below our on-campus interview schedule for 2017. If we will not be visiting your school this year, we encourage you to submit a cover letter, resume, and law school transcript to our Director of Lawyer Hiring, Joni Peet, at peet@rlf.com. Thank you.

 Job Fair     Date
 Delaware Minority Job Fair     Saturday, August 5
 Mid-Atlantic Black Law Student Association Job Fair     Saturday, August 12
 Southeastern Minority Job Fair     Friday, July 21
       
School     Date
Columbia       Wednesday, September 13
Cornell (in NYC)     Monday, July 31
Dickinson     Tuesday, August 8
George Washington     Wednesday, August 9
Georgetown     Monday, August 7
Iowa     Monday, August 14
Maryland     Monday, August 7
Michigan     Tuesday, August 8
Notre Dame     Tuesday, August 8
Penn State     Friday, August 11
Temple     Friday, August 11
University of Pennsylvania     Wednesday, August 2
Vanderbilt     Wednesday, August 9
Villanova     Wednesday, August 9
Virginia     Friday, August 11
Widener     Monday, August 21
William & Mary     Thursday, August 10