Firm Management

Gregory V. Varallo
Member, Executive Committee;
President
302.651.7772
varallo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Doneene Keemer Damon
Member, Executive Committee;
Executive Vice President
302.651.7526
damon@rlf.com
Download vCard
Lisa A. Schmidt
Member, Executive Committee;
Senior Vice President
302.651.7763
schmidt@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert J. Krapf
Member, Executive Committee;
Immediate Past President
302.651.7609
krapf@rlf.com
Download vCard
Catherine G. Dearlove
Member, Executive Committee;
Vice-Chair, Corporate Department
302.651.7788
dearlove@rlf.com
Download vCard
Daniel J. DeFranceschi
Member, Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring
302.651.7816
defranceschi@rlf.com
Download vCard
William J. Haubert
Member, Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Corporate Department
302.651.7559
haubert@rlf.com
Download vCard
Paul N. Heath
Member, Executive Committee;
Vice-Chair, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring
302.651.7590
heath@rlf.com
Download vCard
John Henry Knight
Member, Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring
302.651.7512
knight@rlf.com
Download vCard
Elisa Erlenbach Maas
Member, Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Business Department
302.651.7776
maas@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey L. Moyer
Member, Executive Committee;
Vice-Chair, Litigation Department
302.651.7525
moyer@rlf.com
Download vCard
Srinivas M. Raju
Member, Executive Committee;
Co-Chair, Corporate Department
302.651.7748
raju@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert W. Whetzel
Member, Executive Committee;
Chair, Litigation Department
302.651.7634
whetzel@rlf.com
Download vCard
William A. Yemc
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7790
yemc@rlf.com
Download vCard
Anne C. Foster
General Counsel
302.651.7744
foster@rlf.com
Download vCard
Marcos A. Ramos
Assistant General Counsel
302.651.7566
ramos@rlf.com
Download vCard
John P. Ferko
Chief Operating Officer
302.651.7695
ferko@rlf.com
Download vCard