Firm Management

Gregory V. Varallo
President
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7772
varallo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Doneene Keemer Damon
Executive Vice President
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7526
damon@rlf.com
Download vCard
Lisa A. Schmidt
Senior Vice President
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7763
schmidt@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert J. Krapf
Immediate Past President
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7609
krapf@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert W. Whetzel
Chair, Litigation Department;
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7634
whetzel@rlf.com
Download vCard
Mark D. Collins
Chair, Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring; Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7531
collins@rlf.com
Download vCard
Raymond J. DiCamillo
Vice Chair, Corporate Department;
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7786
dicamillo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Elisa Erlenbach Maas
Vice Chair, Business Department;
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7776
maas@rlf.com
Download vCard
Kelly E. Farnan
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7705
farnan@rlf.com
Download vCard
Daniel J. DeFranceschi
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7816
defranceschi@rlf.com
Download vCard
Brock E. Czeschin
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7571
czeschin@rlf.com
Download vCard
William A. Yemc
Member, Executive Committee
302.651.7790
yemc@rlf.com
Download vCard
Anne C. Foster
General Counsel
302.651.7744
foster@rlf.com
Download vCard
Marcos A. Ramos
Assistant General Counsel
302.651.7566
ramos@rlf.com
Download vCard
John P. Ferko
Chief Operating Officer
302.651.7695
ferko@rlf.com
Download vCard