Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Alpha: C
Search Result(s): 15
Peter D. Calder
Senior Attorney
302.651.7712
calder@rlf.com
Download vCard
Anthony M. Calvano
Associate
302.651.7527
calvano@rlf.com
Download vCard
Kevin A. Carey
Associate
302.651.7540
kcarey@rlf.com
Download vCard
Matthew H. Carlson
Associate
302.651.7514
mcarlson@rlf.com
Download vCard
Sarah A. Clark
Associate
302.651.7561
sclark@rlf.com
Download vCard
C. Malcolm Cochran, IV
Director
302.651.7506
cochran@rlf.com
Download vCard
Mark D. Collins
Director
302.651.7531
collins@rlf.com
Download vCard
Michael F. Collins
Associate
302.651.7502
mfcollins@rlf.com
Download vCard
F. Peter Conaty, Jr.
Director
302.651.7855
conaty@rlf.com
Download vCard
Todd A. Coomes
Counsel
302.651.7507
coomes@rlf.com
Download vCard
Cavan Costantino
Associate
302.651.7589
costantino@rlf.com
Download vCard
Frederick L. Cottrell, III
Director
302.651.7509
cottrell@rlf.com
Download vCard
Matthew S. Criscimagna
Director
302.651.7593
criscimagna@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jake Crosetto
Associate
302.651.7892
crosetto@rlf.com
Download vCard
Brock E. Czeschin
Director
302.651.7571
czeschin@rlf.com
Download vCard