Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Alpha: S
Search Result(s): 17
Brendan J. Schlauch
Associate
302.651.7749
schlauch@rlf.com
Download vCard
Lisa A. Schmidt
Director
302.651.7763
schmidt@rlf.com
Download vCard
Eric A. Schwartzman
Director
302.651.7676
schwartzman@rlf.com
Download vCard
John D. Seraydarian
Director
302.651.7798
seraydarian@rlf.com
Download vCard
Chad M. Shandler
Director
302.651.7836
shandler@rlf.com
Download vCard
Zachary I. Shapiro
Counsel
302.651.7819
shapiro@rlf.com
Download vCard
Russell C. Silberglied
Director
302.651.7545
silberglied@rlf.com
Download vCard
Drew G. Sloan
Associate
302.651.7612
dsloan@rlf.com
Download vCard
Melanie George Smith
302.651.7574
msmith@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    Stacey Novinger Smith
    Senior Attorney
    302.651.7863
    smith@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    W. Donald Sparks, II
    Director
    302.651.7758
    sparks@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    Robert J. Stearn, Jr.
    Director
    302.651.7830
    stearn@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    Amanda R. Steele
    Associate
    302.651.7838
    steele@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    Adrienne M. Steiner
    Associate
    302.651.7799
    steiner@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    Stanford L. Stevenson, III
    Director
    302.651.7707
    sstevenson@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    Melissa K. Stubenberg
    Director
    302.651.7515
    stubenberg@rlf.com
    Download vCard
    Nathaniel J. Stuhlmiller
    Associate
    302.651.7881
    stuhlmiller@rlf.com
    Download vCard